British Asian Bloggers List Form now available

by The British Asian Blog

Help me spread the word

British Asian Bloggers List Form now available – By The British Asian Blog

Few days ago, I created a new section on my blog – to basically list as many British Asian Bloggers or Asian Bloggers around the world.  This is proving to be quite a popular and have received many compliments around this.

To make life easier for YOU and ME – I have set up a form to submit you details to me – which you can find this form either by clicking here or simply selecting “British Asian Bloggers List” above.

Once you submit you details I will review and put on my directory as soon as possible.  I would also much appreciate if you could pass on the word to your loyal readers who meet the criteria to be on this list – or simply direct them to my blog.

I look forward in hearing from you.

