Friday Funnies

by The British Asian Blog

Friday Funnies – By The British Asian Blog

Often on Friday (yes, the last working day of the week) I receive many funny jokes either by email or text from work colleagues and friends. These can be really funny and amusing – but for me the best ones are those that are short, simple but yet drastically funny.

So I thought it would be great to post a couple of these here for you all to enjoy, and if you have any Friday funnies then you can share them here too.

Disclaimer: Not intended to offend anyone but if they do then tuff – that’s just life.

Friday Funnies Number One:

My wife and I walked past a swanky new restaurant last night, “Did you smell that food, it smelt incredible?” she said. Being the nice guy I am I thought “What the hell I’ll treat her” So we walked past it again.

Friday Funnies Number Two:

A man goes into a bank with a gun and demands money. Once he is given the money, he turns to a customer and asks:

Did you see me rob this bank?

The man replied:

Yes sir, I did.

The robber shot him instantly.

The robber then turned to a couple standing next to the dead body and asked the man:

Did you see me rob this bank?

The man replied:

No Sir, I did not, but my wife did.

Moral: When opportunity knocks, make use of it…

Can you beat these Friday Funnies?

 

