Just For You – Tum Se Yun Mile Ge – Ankahee

by The British Asian Blog

Last few days, my little blogging community have kept up the theme of Asian music and in particular highlighting tracks which bring back memories of some sort.  In light of this growing theme, I’d like to once again share another song which does have a deep sensitive meaning for me.  Much like the last song I posted up here this too is a song which I never get fed up of listening.  It simply is awesome.

In all honesty the movie Ankahee (2006) from which this track is from has many other songs just as strong, but this particular song ‘Tum Se Yun Mile Ge..’ indeed sends out a strong message.

I highlight recommend listen to other tracks from this movie (available on YouTube), but for now please enjoy.  Dedicated to You (North of Me).

