The governments don’t rule the world. Goldman Sachs rules the world – Alessio Rastani

by The British Asian Blog

The governments don’t rule the world. Goldman Sachs rules the world – Alessio Rastani:  By The British Asian Blog.

Alessio Rastani dropped a bombshell on BBC New Live.  The Jaws dropped of those in the studio and who were watching live feed.  His frank assessment of who’s really in charge of the global economy.  He further states 12 months from now everything will collapse and especially the Euro Market and that they are moving their money to safer assets – what hit me the most was this claim “This economic crisis is like a cancer … what I’d say to everybody is: get prepared … this is not a time right now [for] wishful thinking that government is gonna sort things out. The governments don’t rule the world. Goldman Sachs rules the world. Goldman Sachs does not care about this rescue package, neither [do] the big funds.” I feel as if I am watching the movie ‘Wall Street – Money never sleeps’ all over again.

If that wasn’t bad he further admits “If I see an opportunity to make money, I go with that … Personally, I’ve been dreaming of this moment for three years. I have a confession, which is, I go to bed every night and I dream of another recession, I dream of another moment like this.

You need to watch this youtube footage of this.

So here we have it, an early warning from someone well connected, if after watching this video you are like me disorientated, nervous, livid and amused then consider this:  What ‘if’ he is right or partially right can we sit back and ignore the storm ahead of us?  No doubt the environment around us and especially in Europe seems to be heading for another double-dip recession, and to be fair I think worrying times lay ahead.

