Friday Funnies – Part 2

by The British Asian Blog

As part of a Friday Funnies theme (Part 1), in which I shared some jokes with you – I have decided to post Part 2 and continue with the theme this week.

Disclaimer:  As usual jokes can offend people, my intention is not to offend anyone.  If you do find the jokes offensive then contact my complaints department.  You may be able to lodge a complaint but ‘nothing will be done about it’, that’s just life.

My intention is to post jokes every Friday going forward, bringing the week to a close with some banter – I hope you all enjoy:

1.  Friday Funnies

Since it’s snowed all my misses has done is look through the window!  If it gets any worse I’ll have to let her in!!

2.  Friday Funnies

A man was in toilet when someone from adjacent toilet said “Hi, how are you?”

The man was embarrassed and said:  “Doing just fine..”

First man:  “So, what are you up to?”

Second Man:  “Well, just sitting like you..”

First Man:  “Can I come over?”

Second Man:  “No no, I am kinda busy now..”

First Man:  “Listen, I’ll call you back, there’s an idiot in another toilet answering my questions..!!”

3.  Friday Funnies

A lady on a train reading a newspaper article about life and death statistics and how often people die.  She turned to the man next to her and asked “Did you know that every time I breathe somebody dies?”

“Really,” he said, “have you tried mouthwash?”.

You have any Friday Funnies to share?

