I’m back (almost)

by The British Asian Blog

Dear everyone

It’s amazing how life becomes an adventure when you seek to better your situation.  I went on one such adventure, one which I take almost religiously every year before Christmas.  I went to Hong Kong and China, in search of latest gadgets and accessories to bulk buy in massive quantities, and import into the UK (delivery this weekend).  With a mission to sell these over Christmas.  Something I found to be a very lucrative mini seasonal business venture.

For this reason, I was away from my regular life and away from blogging.  The good news is that I am now back and business will resume as normal.

Thank you to all those who have emailed me, I will try getting back to you in the next couple of days.

This was just a quick note to let you know I’m back.

