Friday Funnies – Part 4

Friday Funnies by The British Asian Blogger

Disclaimer: Not intended to offend anyone but if they do then tuff – that’s just life.

Previous Friday Funnies Part 1, Part 2, Part 3

Friday Funnies Number One:

What are the three fastest means of communication?
1) Television
2) Telephone
3) Telawoman

Friday Funnies Number Two:

A man inserted an advertisement in the classifieds section with the heading “Wife Wanted.” – The next day he received a hundred letters saying “You can have mine.”

Friday Funnies Number Three:

What do you say to a woman with 2 black eyes?
Nothing, she’s been told twice already.

Friday Funnies Number Four:

How many men does it take to open a beer?
None. It should be opened when she brings it

Friday Funnies Number Five:

If your dog is barking at the back door and your wife is yelling at the front door, who do you let in first?
The dog, of course. He’ll shut up once you let him in.

You have any Friday Funnies to share?

4 thoughts on “Friday Funnies – Part 4

  1. Firstly welcome back BAB.

    Ouch!!! Those kind would get you in trouble with the opposite sex alright > Ok, here’s my contribution.

    “My girlfriend told me I should be more affectionate. So I got myself two girlfriends”

    “Man is incomplete until he is married. Then he is finished”

    “I haven’t spoken to my wife in 18 months – I don’t like to interrupt her”

  2. Pingback: I have been TAGGED – Twice | The British Asian Blog

Leave a comment